Four members of the U.S. House of Representatives introduced a resolution on Friday condemning racism and xenophobia within the U.S. Government. Democrat Reps. Pramila Jayapal of Washington, Ilhan Omar of Minnesota, Rashida Tlaib of Michigan and Judy Chu of California, put forward the resolution the evening before the 20th anniversary of the September 11th attacks. […]
Read More Source: The Daily Caller